Staff Contact Information

Drawing of Chinook Male with a Male and Female Steelhead
Fish Passage Center
Address: 847 NE 19th Ave, Suite 250
Portland, Oregon  97232
Phone number: 503-833-3900
Fax number: 503-232-1259
Staff Position Phone Email
Michele DeHart Fish Passage Center Manager 503-833-3901 mdehart@fpc.org
Margaret Filardo, PhD Biologist 503-833-3910 mfilardo@fpc.org
Erin Cooper, PhD Data Analyst/Biologist 503-833-3908 ecooper@fpc.org
Jerry McCann Data Analyst/Biologist 503-833-3909 jmccann@fpc.org
David Benner Natural Resources Data Analyst 503-833-3905 dbenner@fpc.org
Jack Tuomikoski Fishery Biometrician 503-833-3906 jackt@fpc.org
Paul LeBaron Administrative Assistant 503-833-3900 plebaron@fpc.org
Chris McCarty Computer Specialist 503-833-3902 cmccarty@fpc.org
Sergei Rassk Senior Data Analyst 503-833-3903 srassk@fpc.org
Brandon Chockley Data Analyst/Biologist 503-833-3907 bchockley@fpc.org
Lynnae Sutton IT Database Management Specialist 503-833-3904 lsutton@fpc.org




If you have trouble finding what you are looking for try our SiteMap.


Page last updated on: October 29, 2013

This website designed for 1024 x 768 or higher resolution. Questions and comments to: webmaster@fpc.org

[ Home ] [ Adult ] [ Smolt ] [ Spawning ] [ River ] [ Hatchery] [ Survival] [ Travel times] [ Documents ]